Next Time We Love (1935)

Producer: Paul Kohner. Director: Edward H. Griffith. Assistant Director: Ralph Slosser. Based upon the story "Say Goodbye Again" by Ursula Parrott. Screenplay: Melville Baker (Uncredited: Preston Sturges. Photography: Joseph Valentine. Editor: Ted Kent. Art Director: Charles D. Hall. Sound: Gilbert Kurland. Musical Score: Franz Waxman. Gowns: Vera West. Make-up: Jack P. Pierce. Production and Distribution: Universal. Release Date: January 1936. Running Time: 87 minutes.


Cicely Tyler   Margaret Sullavan
Christopher Tyler   James Stewart
Tommy Abbott   Ray Milland
Michael Jennings   Grant Mitchell
Madame Donato   Anna Demetrio
Frank Carteret   Robert McWade
Kit   Ronnie Cosbey
Mrs. Talbor   Florence Roberts
Otto   Christian Rub
Professor Dindet   Charles Fallon
Asst. Stage Manager   Nat Carr
Swiss Porter   Gottlieb Huber
Hanna   Hattie McDaniel
Designer   Leonid Kinskey
Juvenile   John King
Ingenue   Nan Grey